

FY2023-2024 REGIONAL INTEGRATION OF SUSTAINABILITY EFFORTS COALITION

VOTING MEMBERS

RISE Coalition Chair Katherine Barnett Sustainability and Customer In City of Denton	(2023-2024) itiatives Manager	RISE Coalition Vice Chair Alex Pharmakis Sustainability Manager City of Farmers Branch	(2023-2024)
Cory Heiple	(2023-2024)	Avery Pesek	(2023-2024)
Director of Environmental Services		Environmental Planner	
City of Carrollton		City of Fort Worth	
Lauren Betz	(2022 2024)	Lindsov Graf	(2022 2024)
	(2023-2024)	Lindsay Graf	(2023-2024)
Environmental Specialist		Environmental Education and (Community
City of Cedar Hill		Outreach Coordinator	
		City of Plano	
Rosaerlinda Cisneros	(2023-2024)		(
Climate Coordinator		Dorothy Kindell	(2023-2024)
City of Dallas		Energy Analyst	
		Tarrant Regional Water District	
Vacant	(2023-2024)		
City of Lewisville			

VOTING MEMBER ALTERNATES

Krista Pender Environmental Quality Manage City of Carrollton	(2023-2024) er	Betsy Yost City of Fort Worth	(2023-2024)	
		Lenna Smith	(2023-2024)	
Vacant	(2023-2024)	City of Plano		
City of Dallas				
		Jason Gehrig	(2023-2024)	
Vacant	(2023-2024)	Director of Infrastructure	Director of Infrastructure Engineering	
City of Denton		Tarrant Regional Water D	Tarrant Regional Water District	
Shane Davis	(2023-2024)			
Dir. of Sustainability & Public Health				
City of Farmers Branch				